Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Michaela C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Michaela C.

Nanny Nanny in Irving, TX

Background checked 12/3/2021

Ages 7 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English, Filipino

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/3/21


I am currently a college student working on getting a degree in children's psychology and minoring in social work. I grew up babysitting my younger cousins and siblings and all throughout high school I babysat from ages 2-13. I currently nanny for two outgoing and caring children in las Colinas but will soon be needing another family to help and care for. I love working with children and learning all different kinds of personalities from these cute fun munchkins while also being able to teach them about the world!


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:30 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification


Some college


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $27 / hr
4 children: $33 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/3/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $33 / hr

Contact Michaela

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/3/21
Irving, TX 75062
Location is approximate