Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dorcas M. that fits your needs.


Dorcas M.

Nanny Nanny in Irving, TX

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, French, Portuguese

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Irving area, bringing 5 years of experience to families who need childcare. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 6 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. I can help with growth and development, homework help, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I can accept credit cards. My per hour rates are: $18 per hour for one kiddo, $30 per hour for two kiddos, $35 per hour for three kiddos, and $37 per hour for four kiddos. I'm a certified nursing assistant and registered nurse. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• Certified registered nurse
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $37 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $37 / hr

Contact Dorcas

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Irving, TX 75039
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.