Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Laprochs P. that fits your needs.


Laprochs P.

Nanny Nanny in Fort worth, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in Fort Worth with 10 years of childcare experience. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can care for up to 5 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can provide services related to growth and development, homework help, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I charge $25 per hour for one kid, $25 per hour for two kids, $25 per hour for three kids, and $25 per hour for four kids. I am certified as a teacher. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid. I have certificates in newborn care and special needs.


Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 / hr

Contact Laprochs

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Fort worth, TX 76111
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.