WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stephanie J. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Stephanie J.

Nanny Nanny in Fort Worth, TX

Background checked 3/31/2022

Ages 6 months - 2 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/31/22


I’ve been working with toddlers for almost a year now and I love it! I enjoy watching them develop their little brains! I work for a daycare /learning center and my kids are wonderful and I enjoy teaching them new and exciting things everyday. I’m a very patient and compassionate person. I also understand children are little humans with feelings and I treat them as such. Our children are our future and I would love to contribute to their development!


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $27 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/31/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $30 / hr

Contact Stephanie

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/31/22
Fort Worth, TX 76111
Location is approximate