Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Perrine N. that fits your needs.


Perrine N.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Diego, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, French, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in San Diego, CA and have 5 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 5 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $40 per hour for two children, $60 per hour for three children, and $80 per hour for four children.


Monday: 12:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $40 / hr
3 children: $60 / hr
4 children: $80 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $80 / hr

Contact Perrine

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Diego, CA 92101
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.