Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melanie M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Melanie M.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Diego, CA

Background checked 2/18/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 11 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/18/22

Profile

I have been babysitting since the age of 12 I have been nannying for the past four years and I’ve absolutely loved every minute of it I have many kids from the ages of four months to twelve years. I am CPR and first aid certified, as well as I have taken many babysitting courses in the past. As a current nanny my job consists of waking up the kids getting them ready for school and prepping their lunches, driving them to school/activities, and helping with chores/errands with the 2 year old.

Availability

Monday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

B.S. in Psychology - Involving Infant and Child Development & Psychology classes, and Adolescent Psychology.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/18/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Melanie

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/18/22
San Diego, CA 92101
Location is approximate