Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Maria F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Maria F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Coral Gables, FL

Background checked 4/18/2022

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/18/22


My mother has been running a successful home day care since before I was in school and is still currently running it so I have lots of experience around children of all different ages. Because of my exposure to kids so young I began babysitting on the weekend for a lot of my moms parents at a pretty young age because the parents trusted me and my family. I also worked as a Nanny for 3 kids while they where doing online school during the pandemic! I really enjoy working with kids of any ages!


Monday: 7:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


I have an AA in business


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/18/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $26 / hr

Contact Maria

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/18/22
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Location is approximate