Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Carolina B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Carolina B.

Nanny Nanny in Richmond, VA

Background checked 1/25/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/25/22


I'm a nanny in the Richmond area, bringing 5 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $23 per hour for one kiddo, $23 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $25 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid. My certifications are in newborn care.


Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $23 / hr
2 children: $23 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/25/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$23 - $25 / hr

Contact Carolina

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/25/22
Richmond, VA 23225
Location is approximate