Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sarah C. that fits your needs.


Sarah C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Detroit, MI

Ages 0 months - 9 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 15

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Detroit, MI and have 13 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. Check in with me to find out how many children I can care for. I care for children from newborns to 9 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $11 per hour for one child, $13 per hour for two children, $15 per hour for three children, and $17 per hour for four children.


Monday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$11 - $17 / hr

Contact Sarah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Detroit, MI 48207
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.