Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sarah C. that fits your needs.

SC

Sarah C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Ages 0 months - 13 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Tue, Thu

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hi my name is Sarah, I have 15+ years nanny experience and 20+ years childcare experience. I have done it all in the childcare world, I have been a camp counselor, lifeguard, taught swim lessons, taught early childhood development, worked in a daycare, ran my church nursery. I have taken many childhood development classes and courses. I went to college to be an elementary school teacher but I prefer nannying for the one on one relationships with the kids, instead of a classroom. Children are my passion and I truly love what I do. I currently work as a part time nanny in Coral Gables. I use to have a Emilia on Tue and Thur days and Collin mon, wed, Friday but I recently asked to combine them so I would find an additional job. Now my Tue days and Thursday’s are free. So those are the only two days a week I am available, besides occasional night shifts. I have been with Emilia’s family for four years, ever since she was an infant. And I’ve been with Collins family a little over a year, I started when he was 3 months old. I am a big outdoors person, I love doing arts and crafts and cooking with the kids. I have experience with twins, and multiples, up to 4 children at once. I am on the board of two charity's both benefiting underprivileged children around the globe. Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

Tuesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification

Education

B.S in early childhood

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $23 / hr
2 children: $28 / hr
3 children: $32 / hr
4 children: $37 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$23 - $37 / hr

Contact Sarah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Miami, FL 33130
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.