Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jessica S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Background checked 1/16/2022

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/16/22


I am an older sister of 3 brothers. I had my first brother when I was 12. Since little, I have had those maternal and nursing instincts. I always took care of my brothers and participated in all duties. When I moved to the U.S three years ago, I volunteered in a Christin School in Homestead. I served as a teacher assistant for a middle school class and worked with kids with special needs. It was one of the most remarkable experiences I have had since moving here.
I also have a one-year-old brother that I have taken care of since my mom gave birth. I was with him full-time since she couldn't stop working.
I also have some experience being a babysitter; I took care of twins, a single child, one child with a dog...
Because I always took care of my little brothers(and little cousins), I became even better on that duty.


Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm


Next semester I am taking my Associates's degree in pre-nursing.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/16/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$22 - $35 / hr

Contact Jessica

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/16/22
Miami, FL 33131
Location is approximate