Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Bryan A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Bryan A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Background checked 2/27/2024

Ages 11 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, French, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/27/24


I've been a babysitter for over eight years and have had the pleasure to be welcomed in dozens of homes. My love for kids, teaching, and care giving began in university when I pursued my B.S. in business and became a peer amount my class by teaching other students from early semester. Since I've entered the workforce, I've found my passion by helping families nurture and raise their little kids.
Always happy to help others in any way possible. Teaching language is something I love doing as well, I have multiple kids that take classes with me online and in person.


Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education


Bachelor in Business
Master in Political Science
Profesional Speed Skater (certified)


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $26 / hr
2 children: $50 / hr
3 children: $85 / hr
4 children: $100 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/27/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$26 - $100 / hr

Contact Bryan

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/27/24
Miami, FL 33128
Location is approximate