Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mariana R. that fits your needs.


Mariana R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hayward, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I have been working with children since the age of 13 with my mother. She has her own family daycare called, "Mariana's Family Day Care". She was licensed to care for 14 children at once with an assistant but with COVID we moved and now she is licensed to care for 8 at one time. I have experience with caring for children in a routinary environment. Meeting daily necessities and developing growth for children through academic activities. I am now caring for a family of two school age children overnight who used to attend my mother's family daycare when they were three. Unfortunately, they will be moving cities so I'm going to terminate my contract a their sole care provider on the 31st of January, 2022.


Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm


Child care provider with bananas inc


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Mariana

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Hayward, CA 94544
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.