Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gliyah S. that fits your needs.


Gliyah S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hayward, CA

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Hayward with 4 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 10 years old. I help families with childcare Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and potty training. I am also able to work with pets. I charge $17 per hour for one kid, $33 per hour for two kids, $42 per hour for three kids, and $55 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $33 / hr
3 children: $42 / hr
4 children: $55 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $55 / hr

Contact Gliyah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Hayward, CA 94544
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.