Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Julianna E. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Julianna E.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 1/21/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/21/22


I have wanted to work with children for as long as I can remember. I am currently a bachelors nursing student who wants to further my education to become a pediatric nurse practitioner. I have enjoyed the time I have spent helping family watch little ones, including overnight. I have a certain level of patience with children and feel this is what I am meant to do with my life.


Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/21/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Julianna

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/21/22
Tucson, AZ 85715
Location is approximate