Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Christina F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Christina F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 8/22/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 14 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/22/23


I'm located in Tucson, AZ and have 14 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can assist with growth and development, homework help, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $30 per hour for three children.


Monday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


3 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/22/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$30 / hr

Contact Christina

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/22/23
Tucson, AZ 85710
Location is approximate