Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dinah K. that fits your needs.


Dinah K.

Babysitter Babysitter in Irving, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I've been the go-to babysitter in my family since I was 12 years old. I have years of experience as not only a babysitter, but also a tutor. During the last semester of obtaining my undergraduate degree, I interned at the local Boys and Girls Club, where I worked closely with school aged children (Kindergarten-6th Grade). I also minored in Human Development and Family Studies, which was inclusive of a lot of research into children's development mentally and physically, as well as different family dynamics and its impact on a child's growth. I've always enjoyed working with children, and have aspirations to one day become a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner to continue to help children on a much larger scale.


Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


BSPH Community Health with minor in Human Development and Family Studies


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $35 / hr

Contact Dinah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Irving, TX 75063
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.