Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Egarlyn R. that fits your needs.


Egarlyn R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Dallas, TX

Ages 0 months - 9 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


Hello! I can help you, I have references so if you wanted the numbers who can vouch for my work, I'm really interested, I'm responsable speak Spanish 100% and English like 60%, I'm Venezuelan I have experience with kids and babys, I'm really a pediatric dentist but as I do my legal papers here I had been nani 💗 I don't smoke, don't drink, I'm a christian and God fearing, I'm located in Carrollton 75006, my email address is so Just let me know if you need my services 💗


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


Early childrens education
Pediatric dentist


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $25 / hr

Contact Egarlyn

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Dallas, TX 26
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.