Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Autum F. that fits your needs.


Autum F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Hi, my name is Autum I'm 21yo and I am interested in your job posting. I have been babysitting for a total of almost 10 years and I love children. At first I know it may take some getting used to getting comfortable but I promise that the only intention I have is to watch and protect your child while you get away for a little, or even late working. I am able to prepare food, properly cook, and clean. I have my own dogs and a cat so I'm quite comfortable with pets of any sort if you have any. The only thing I require is a list of things they are not allowed to have around them so that I can take of them to my best ability.


Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Early childhood education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $55 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $55 / hr

Contact Autum

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Philadelphia, PA 19143
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.