Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ceirra B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ceirra B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Background checked 4/5/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/5/22


I believe I am a great fit to be your child/children’s caregiver because I am the oldest of 7 all my life I have been watching kids in my family I was always the one you can trust to leave your child with when I was 11 my cousin left her baby with me for 2 weeks during the summer my mom also ran a daycare years ago when I was 13 and I was a childcare member in the infant room and my nephew has Down syndrome and I set up all his equipment for bed give him his medicine and know that it takes a lot of patience to work with children but I love them all.


Monday: 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm


High school


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $14 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/5/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$14 / hr

Contact Ceirra

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/5/22
Philadelphia, PA 19143
Location is approximate