Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Asher A. that fits your needs.


Asher A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Coral Gables, FL

Ages 0 months - 12 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Portuguese

Provider type Babysitter


I’m Asher! I come from a very family oriented background and I’ve been taking care of my little brother, currently 12, for as long as I can remember. I love being a caregiver because I know how stressful it is to be a parent, and sometimes a helping hand is necessary. I’m currently being trained in CPR, AED, and First Aid this semester. About myself, I used to play tennis and volleyball, I love to read and write, and some of my hobbies is listening to music and biking.


Monday: 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 9:30 am - 11:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


I’m currently a senior in high school, attending Saint Brendan High School, and my graduation is in May of 2022.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $35 / hr

Contact Asher

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Coral Gables, FL 33134
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.