Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Arianna S. that fits your needs.


Arianna S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I have been working with children for three years and I continue to do so, I have been a nanny in different family homes, I have cared for children from newborns to teenagers, I worked in a children's camp as a counselor, due to this I know many activities and games that children love I love it, I have a lot of patience and I know how to react quickly to delicate situations, I also work as an entertainer at children's parties so the children usually have a lot of fun with me, I love children I get to spend time with them and mainly I am very affectionate.


Monday: 10:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 10:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 1:30 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


I have my high school degree and right now I am studying my degree which is international business


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $38 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $38 / hr

Contact Arianna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Miami, FL 33132
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.