Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Andrea Á. that fits your needs.

Andrea Á.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Background checked 3/15/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I've been always around kids since i was younger because my mom used to work with kids so i helped her most the times, I also got 2 younger siblings that I take care too. I am a lovely, respectful, reliable, organized and friendly person and i love be around kids. Besides babysitting children I can help them with their homework in English or Spanish since i am fluent in both in any subject, (math, art, story, etc). I also like animals so if there's a dog or cat i can also make sure the pet is ok.


Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


I finished high school in my country and i certified in GED as well


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Andrea

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Miami, FL 33130
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.