WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Andrea R. that fits your needs.

AR

Andrea R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Background checked 1/19/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 17 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/19/22

Profile

And a very intelligent, hard-working, fun and intuitive person I don’t let things get me down so easy and I always look for a solution apart from that I have great values I am very polite and I am looking to take care of children because I feel like they’re so precious they are also our future and apart from the kids are special kids are innocent and they can light up a room I am also great with activities arts and crafts puzzles and I love pets I actually have pets of my own.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 10:30 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/19/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $45 / hr

Contact Andrea

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/19/22
Miami, FL 33130
Location is approximate