Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stacy M. that fits your needs.


Stacy M.

Nanny Nanny in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 18 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


My goals as a Nanny is a take care of children, help them grow, and watch them have fun. I am willing to do housekeeping that includes light housework, laundry, and meal preparation. I’m dependable, honest, very organized, hard working, patient and kind. I am looking for position with a family who wants a nanny to be part of their team, and to provide a stable and loving care for their little ones.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


I have 25 years of of raising and caring for children. I myself am a single working mother of 3 older children. I have taught dance and swim lessons. I also coached cheer and volleyball for elementary, JH, and HS kids.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $20 / hr

Contact Stacy

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bakersfield, CA 93308
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.