Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Shermanesha W. that fits your needs.


Shermanesha W.

Nanny Nanny in Memphis, TN

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Memphis area, bringing 5 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. Check in with me to find out how many kiddos I am able to care for. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with growth and development, house sitting, potty training, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo, $25 per hour for two kiddos, $30 per hour for three kiddos, and $35 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Shermanesha

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Memphis, TN 38125
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.