Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Renna L. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Renna L.

Nanny Nanny in Sacramento, CA

Background checked 12/30/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 18 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/30/23


Hello, my name is Renna. I am seeking a position as a full time nanny. For over 10 years I have been providing care for children, as a nanny, a babysitter, and as a teacher. By nature I am nurturing, patient, and compassionate. I enjoy children's bright energy and uniqueness, and I am happiest when interacting with children on their level, learning about how they see the world, and sharing experiences in nature or simply the daily routine. I enjoy building relationships with children and families, connecting with parents and family members, sharing in the experience of a child's growth and development and celebrating milestones. I hope to bring my gifts of caring and nurturing to a family who is seeking a responsible, reliable and flexible nanny. If you feel that I might be a good fit for your family, I would love to hear from you!


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


B.S. in Child Development CSUS


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/30/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Renna

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/30/23
Sacramento, CA 95822
Location is approximate