Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Serena G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Serena G.

Nanny Nanny in West Sacramento, CA

Background checked 3/22/2022

Ages 4 years - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/22/22


I'm located in West Sacramento, CA and have 2 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 4 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can assist with growth and development, homework help, meals and meal prep, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $18 per hour for one child and $30 per hour for two children. I'm trained in CPR.


Monday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm


• CPR training


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/22/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $30 / hr

Contact Serena

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/22/22
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Location is approximate