Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Paige N. that fits your needs.


Paige N.

Nanny Nanny in Huntsville, TX

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Huntsville area, bringing 8 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 1 year, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $10 per hour for one kiddo, $12 per hour for two kiddos, $14 per hour for three kiddos, and $16 per hour for four kiddos.


Monday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $16 / hr

Contact Paige

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Huntsville, TX 77340
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.