Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Martrice A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Martrice A.

Nanny Nanny in Detroit, MI

Background checked 1/27/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/27/22


I have two younger sisters three nephews and a niece. I have an extremely extensive amount of experience with looking after children of all ages. I have been babysitting since I was 10 for my family. I have have children of all ages up to 17 in my care. Kids love being around me and I love playing games with kids. I also previously took culinary art classes so I am able to make a few different dishes from many cultures. I am really kind as well. I have never had a child in my care that didn't like me being around them.


Monday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 1:30 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $31 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/27/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $31 / hr

Contact Martrice

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/27/22
Detroit, MI 48205
Location is approximate