Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Laura H. that fits your needs.


Laura H.

Nanny Nanny in Hurst, TX

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Hurst, TX and have 8 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from newborns to 5 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can assist with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, potty training, and transportation. I can accept credit cards. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $12 per hour for one child, $15 per hour for two children, $16 per hour for three children, and $17 per hour for four children. My certifications are in special needs.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Special needs certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $17 / hr

Contact Laura

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Hurst, TX 76053
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.