WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lailani V. that fits your needs.


Lailani V.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Ages 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Thu, Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Filipino

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in San Antonio with 5 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 2 kids. I can care for kids from 14 years to 14 years. I help families with childcare Thursday, Friday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I charge $30 per hour for one kid, $45 per hour for two kids, $55 per hour for three kids, and $65 per hour for four kids. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid. I have certificates in special needs.


Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


Continuing education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation


1 child: $30 / hr
2 children: $45 / hr
3 children: $55 / hr
4 children: $65 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$30 - $65 / hr

Contact Lailani

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78233
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.