Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kayleigh R. that fits your needs.


Kayleigh R.

Nanny Nanny in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 3/16/2022

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 12 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/16/22


I have always had a special place in my heart for children. I have worked in different areas of childcare and I have always been a child at heart. I have helped with Vacation Bible Schools at various churches, acted as a leader/supervisor in various churches in Sunday Schools, worked with deaf or hard of hearing students, taught middle schoolers and high schoolers American Sign Language, was a TA/student teacher for an Language Arts Teacher, and I have worked with some Special Needs children. I like to think outside of the box and create activities of active enrichment with young children and love to perform or dance. I can also help with school work and house work if needed.
I have CPR and First Aid certifications and have 12+ years of experience of working with children ages 2 to 14. Through different schools, churches, family functions and everyday life at my current work.


Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/16/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $20 / hr

Contact Kayleigh

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/16/22
Tucson, AZ 85704
Location is approximate