Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica C. that fits your needs.


Jessica C.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hello families,

I am seeking a full time nanny position (35+ hours) starting in May or early June. I am a professional nanny with 7 years of child care experience. Previously, I was an assistant Montessori teacher for 4 years. I am also a newborn care specialist and have much of my experience with infants. I have my associates degree in early childhood education. I am currently pursuing my bachelors degree. I enjoy planning educational activities for children, going outside to parks. I am a very engaging caregiver and your children’s safety is always my number one priority. I like to incorporate the Montessori philosophy into my child-reering practices.

Thank you and look forward to hearing from you!

-Clean background check
-CPR and First Aid certified
-Newborn Care certification
-Early Childhood Associates Degree
-Experience with multiples and twins.
-Up to date with all vaccinations including TDAP!
-Montessori teaching experience


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 10:30 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:30 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


AA in early childhood education
Newborn care specialist certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $24 / hr
2 children: $27 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $33 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$24 - $33 / hr

Contact Jessica

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Houston, TX 77008
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.