Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kristen M. that fits your needs.


Kristen M.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I have experience as a nanny for over 10 years, I have been with children as young as a week old to 14 years of age. I have worked with multiples, children with disability, and families that travel just to name a few.

When it comes to finding the right caregiver for your loved ones, there's no compromise on quality. The search for a caregiver who can provide the highest level of care, support, and companionship can be both challenging and crucial.

With a deep-rooted commitment to enriching the lives of those we care for, I believe that my experience and qualifications set me apart in the field of caregiving. When choosing me, you're selecting more than just a caregiver; you're selecting a partner in the journey of caregiving, one who embodies the qualities necessary for exceptional care.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


BA- Psychology


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Kristen

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Houston, TX 77092
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.