Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jasmine K. L. that fits your needs.


Jasmine K. L.

Nanny Nanny in Saginaw, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Not only have I been a mother of multiple for 24+ years, I've also been a professional nanny for 5.5 years. I have 6 children that range in age from 24 to 4 months. Children are my passion. I have experience working with special needs children and young ones of all ages.

I offer weekend, long or short-term drop-in care, overnight and weekend care. My repeat clients have been with me for years. I believe that it takes a village to raise a child. I would love to be a part of your family's village.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice
Masters degree in Human Services
24 years of being a mother of multiples


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $20 / hr

Contact Jasmine K.

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Saginaw, TX 76179
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.