Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jamie D. that fits your needs.


Jamie D.

Nanny Nanny in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Philadelphia area, bringing 10 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 5 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo, $30 per hour for two kiddos, $42 per hour for three kiddos, and $50 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid. I have certificates in water-safety.


Monday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 3:30 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $42 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $50 / hr

Contact Jamie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Philadelphia, PA 19152
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.