WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Holli M. that fits your needs.


Holli M.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 9 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the San Antonio area, bringing 7 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 9 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo and $30 per hour for two kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


B.S. Biology
M.S. Biology


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Holli

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78256
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.