Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Helen J. that fits your needs.


Helen J.

Nanny Nanny in Richmond, VA

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hi! My name is Helen, I am currently a senior at VCU and will be graduating this semester. Over the summer and other holidays, I have nannied for the same family for about two years. I really enjoy caring for children and doing new/ fun learning activities with them! I have also grown up around children my whole life. My oldest sister has six children and I would often help out with them and, as a result, learned important skills to care for children. My other sister has a year old daughter and I have watched and cared for her many times. I love caring for children and I believe I have the experience and skills to provide the best care!


Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Graduating this year with a Bachelor of Science Degree


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Helen

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Richmond, VA 23220
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.