Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dominique R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Dominique R.

Nanny Nanny in Huntsville, TX

Background checked 3/8/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/8/22


I'm a nanny in the Huntsville area, bringing 3 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and potty training. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $30 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR.


Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm


• CPR training


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/8/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Dominique

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/8/22
Huntsville, TX 77340
Location is approximate