Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Brianna G. that fits your needs.


Brianna G.

Nanny Nanny in Petersburg, VA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Petersburg area, bringing 3 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $13 per hour for one kiddo, $15 per hour for two kiddos, $17 per hour for three kiddos, and $19 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 5:30 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 4:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $19 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $19 / hr

Contact Brianna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Petersburg, VA 23805
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.