Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Victoria G. that fits your needs.


Victoria G.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


Hello! I am a current junior in college at the age of 19. I graduated high school in 2021 with my basics done. I am a kind, loving, and charismatic person. I have plenty of experience with childcare in the home and school setting. From 2017-2020 I spent majority of my free time volunteering at my church to help with the children after school/summer programs. This provided me with knowledge, training, and experience in the school setting with children from ages 3-12. Within that time span I also worked as a nanny, in a home setting, which I showcased a different variety of skills. I supervised the children and provided them with meals, helped with homework, transported them to after-school activities, assisted them with chores, etc.


Monday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Victoria

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78249
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.