WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Tyana B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Tyana B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tulsa, OK

Background checked 12/4/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/4/21


From the age 15, I have taken care of family members or friends of family members children for small periods of time up until I was 16. Once I turned 16, I began to babysit family members and their friends' children for more than a few hours whenever they needed me. This work included helping them with their homework, cleaning, cooking, and helping them get ready for school/bed based upon the times I was given. I am currently CPR and first-aid certified. However, my hours aren’t lengthy due to my current college classes but fortunately these allow me to run the “late-shifts” for any parent that may need help around those times. Although if you need a last minute babysitter, I’m always here to help!


Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:30 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/4/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $30 / hr

Contact Tyana

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/4/21
Tulsa, OK 74171
Location is approximate