Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Taylor C. that fits your needs.


Taylor C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Detroit, MI

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have been a nanny for over 7 years. It started as me watching my younger siblings due to it being 10 and 14 year age gaps. Then I started watching some of my cousins and then they would refer me to friends. I like interacting with children and teaching them skills and reassuring parents that they are in safe hands with me. It’s a win win for me because I am a college student currently studying sociology and nursing so this allows me to have time to study and still do my job typically the parents are very compromising.


Monday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 10:30 am - 10:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training


Currently in school getting bachelors degree


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Taylor

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Detroit, MI 48202
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.