Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sandra J. that fits your needs.


Sandra J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Olathe, KS

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 30 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I am a certified teacher who enjoys working with children. I would love to work for a family during the summer and part-time during the school year.

I raised two wonderful children to become successful adults. I babysat multiple children during the summers when my children were young, including my nephews and nieces.

I recently moved to Kansas and would like to find a wonderful family to work with.


Monday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm


• Certified teacher


BA-Secondary Education/English/Language Arts
MSed-Curriculum and Instruction with an emphasis on technology.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $22 / hr

Contact Sandra

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Olathe, KS 66061
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.