Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Olivia C. that fits your needs.


Olivia C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tulsa, OK

Background checked 6/3/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 14 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/3/23


I have worked with children in almost every setting ovet the last 14 years. I have been a nanny (both live in and come to the house every day), babysitting, church nurseries, daycamps, and day cares, along with working at a early head start school for 4 1/2 years. I have worked with kids ages newborn all the way to 16 yr. and helped with homework and taking to and from afterschool activities. I have prepared meals and provided light house cleaning. I'm CPR and First aid certified.


Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Associate in Primary and Secondary Education,
B.S. Human Development and Family Sciences


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/3/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Olivia

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/3/23
Tulsa, OK 74145
Location is approximate