Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Janna B. that fits your needs.


Janna B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tulsa, OK

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


My name is Janna and I have developed a passion for working with children and watching them grow! I have experience in looking after a wide range of children from age 6wks-14 years old. I’d like to think of myself as super energetic and l love to be outdoors. I prefer keeping children occupied with crafts and outdoor activities and I enjoy it just as much as the kids do haha! I am more than happy to complete housekeeping and tutoring upon request. I developed my passion for childcare when I was 13 and I got my very first babysitting job. I am now pursuing a career in pediatric surgery but tuition is getting expensive haha


Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $35 / hr

Contact Janna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tulsa, OK 74146
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.