Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near LaQuanda M. that fits your needs.


LaQuanda M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Kent, WA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 12 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Hi I'm 29 and I'm a stay at home mother of two girls 5 years and 6 months old. I have been in childcare for 12 years now and I absolutely love it. I have worked at kinder care, a church that had a daycare, and thru the state for childcare. I have experience working with new Borns to teens and also children on the spectrum/ special needs children. I would like to do childcare in my home as my youngest was in NICU for 59 days so I don't take her out unless it's for appointments. I can help with homework and I provide food and all age appropriate activities.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $40 / hr

Contact LaQuanda

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Kent, WA 98030
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.