Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Fahma H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Fahma H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Kent, WA

Background checked 3/11/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/11/23


I'm a babysitter in the Kent area, bringing 3 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 5 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can help with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I can accept credit cards. My per hour rates are: $25 per hour for one kiddo, $40 per hour for two kiddos, $50 per hour for three kiddos, and $60 per hour for four kiddos. I'm a certified teacher. I'm trained in early childhood education and first aid.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $40 / hr
3 children: $50 / hr
4 children: $60 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/11/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $60 / hr

Contact Fahma

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/11/23
Kent, WA 98030
Location is approximate