Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kylie K. that fits your needs.


Kylie K.

Babysitter Babysitter in Burlington, ND

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Burlington with 5 years of childcare experience. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge $17 per hour for one kid, $20 per hour for two kids, $23 per hour for three kids, and $26 per hour for four kids.


Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


I have a high school diploma and working to get my bachelors in Psychology


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $26 / hr

Contact Kylie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Burlington, ND 58722
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.